New here? Sign Up Have an account?

jv242

Into arts, antique fashion, really antiques in general (including cars & motorcycles), art in general... into learning new things and trying new things, including foods. Because you have to try it to find out what you like...

Looking to enjoy life and to find someone to enjoy it together with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?Japanese bobtail
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleData Modeller

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek, Victoria, Legion, Outlander, etc....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesreally open to seeing pretty much anything that looks well made... action, documentaries, comedy, even kids movies....
Music typesVacuum cleaner noises
Favorite artistsI listen to music to learn languages, so it's more for vocabulary than for genre... then just try to find something I like within whatever language....
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Philosophy
Idea of funI actually spend a lot of time at home... I think just a movie here and there with dinner would be fine most weeks. It is fun to get into conversations over coffee... maybe make plans to go out and try new things? Like blackberry picking, or inner-tubing in the snow? Go for a hike, go for a bike ride? Maybe a convention? Try a night market? So many things to try...
It would be fun to find someone that is into hiit or crossfit who would enjoy joining me at the gym... not a must though.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Travel, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Sleeping, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying a stunt plane or maybe swimming with penguins?

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo enjoy life and try everything at least once.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHopefully someone who is also liberal and into art in general and that is interested in, or at least doesn't mind joining me to visit museums.
On the first dateI'm open to pretty much any activity where I have a chance to talk with the other person and have fun while finding out more about them.... Coffee is fine, a hike is also OK (just a hike with shade please)