New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daddy is looking

Daddy is dom top, looking for young, sweet sub bottom boi. Am white, 5'8", 6" cut thick, 180 lbs, clean, ddf, kind man. Want to get to know you, meet, move-in possible. Live alone in a nice home. Discreet.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleEnterprise Architect

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsHawaii Five-O
Expanse
Jack Ryan
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Thriller
Idea of funOutdoor activities ... Camping, hiking, nature.
HobbiesMusic, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Oddities, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerYoung, sweet, sub bottom boi. Anal virgin. Clean. DDF.
On the first dateAs much as you like. I am a good judge of character. Don't hang out with idiots. Like young, sweet bois. Prefer long term.