New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love of my Life

Female (61) looking for Male Acworth, Georgia, United States

Love to laugh and enjoy what life has to offer. My glass is always half full. I would like to meet someone who wants to get to know me and spend time with me. I am not interested in a FWB. I love music, sports, fine dining and enjoy the ability to travel and see different places and cultures. I enjoy sporting events. I am a news junkie. I enjoy being outdoors.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Health
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness